Governance Structure

 
Name Contact
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwaneberg
(Speaker)

Faculty 1
Phone: +49 241 80 24170
Fax: +49 241 80 22578
u.schwaneberg@biotec.rwth-aachen.de
http://www.biotec.rwth-aachen.de

Prof. Dr. Carsten Bolm Faculty 1
Phone: +49 241 80 94675
Fax: +49 241 80 92391
Carsten.Bolm@oc.rwth-aachen.de
http://bolm.oc.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Walter Richtering Faculty 1
Phone: +49 241 80 94760
Fax: +49 241 80 92327
wrichtering@pc.rwth-aachen.de
http://www.ipc.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Jun Okuda

Faculty 1
Phone: +49 241 80 94645
Fax: +49 241 80 92644
sekr.okuda@ac.rwth-aachen.de
http://www.ac.rwth-aachen.de/extern/ak-okuda/index.html

Prof. Sonja Herres-Pawlis Faculty 1
Tel.: +49 241 80 93902
Fax: +49 241 80 92074
sonja.herres-pawlis@ac.rwth-aachen.de
https://www.bioac.ac.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Jochen Büchs Faculty 4
Tel.: +49 241 80 24633
Fax: +49 241 80 22635
jochen.buechs@avt.rwth-aachen.de
http://www.avt.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Stefan Jockenhövel Faculty 10
Phone: +49 241 80 47478
Fax: +49 241 80 82454
jockenhoevel@ame.rwth-aachen.de
http://www.ame.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Wiechert Forschungszentrum Jülich
Phone: +49 2461 615557
W.Wiechert@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Sven Ingebrandt Faculty 6
Phone: +49 241 80 27810
Fax: +49 241 80 22392
ingebrandt@iwe1.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Lüscher Faculty 10
Tel.: +49 241 80 88850
Fax: +49 241 80 82427
luescher@rwth-aachen.de
Daniela Meister
(Coordinator)
Faculty 1
Phone: +49 241 80 90629
mse@profileareas.rwth-aachen.de